Romance of Three Kingdom

Three Kingdom:

Book I : Sworn Brothers of the Peach Orchard
Book II : The Yellow Turban Rebellion
Book III : Chang Fei Punishes the Evil Commissioner
Book IV : Ho Chin and the Ten Eunuchs
Book V : The Rise of Tung Ch’o
Book VI : The Adventures of Ts’ao Ts’ao
Book VII : Revolution of the Seventeen Warlords
Book VIII : Sun Jian and the Battle of Chingchou
Book IX : The Beauty that Kills
Book X : The Rise of Ts’ao Ts’ao
Book XI : The Uneasy Friendship of Liu Pei and Lu Bu
Book XII : Ts’ao Ts’ao Tests Liu Pei Twice
Book XIII : The Fall of Lu Bu
Book XIV : How Kuan Yu Attains Godhood
Book XV : The Great Battle of Guandu
Book XVI : The Sinister Plans of Chua Mao
Book XVII : Liu Pei Visits Kun Ming Thrice
Book XVIII : Chao Yun Rescues A-tou at Chang Pa-an Slope
Book XIX : Kung Ming Borrows Ts'ao Ts'ao's Arrow
Book XX : The Battle of Red Wall
Book XXI : Kung Ming Angers Chou Yu Thrice
Book XXII : The Road to Changsha
Book XXIII : The Beautiful Maiden Ploy
Book XXIV : Ma Chao Defeats Ts’ao Ts’ao at Xi Liang
Book XXV : Ts’ao Ts’ao Creates a Rift Between Ma Chao and Han Sui
Book XXVI : The Little Pheonix Pang Tong
Book XXVII The Conquest of Shu
Book XXVIII: Ts’ao Ts’ao Marches on Han Zhong
Book XXIX : The Chicken Leg that Kills
Book XXX : The Wei-Wu Wars
Book XXXI : Kuan Yu Floods the Wei Army
Book XXXII : Kuan Yu’s Last Stand
Book XXXIII : Ts’ao Ts’ao’s Death and the Fall of the Han Dynasty
Book XXXIV : Liu Pei’s Great Invasion of Wu
Book XXXV : Lu Xun Torches Liu Pei’s Grand Army
Book XXXVI : Kung Ming Subdues Meng Huo Seven Times
Book XXXVII : Kung Ming Gains a Disciple
Book XXXVIII : Ssuma I Defeats Ma Xu at Jie Ting
Book XXXIX : Kung Ming Repels Ssuma I with a Lute
Book XL : The Last Days of Kung Ming
Book XLI : Deng Ai’s Heroic Capture of Chengtu
Book XLII : The Ssuma Family Seizes Power in Wei
Book XLIII Ssuma : Yen Reunites the Three Kingdoms

No comments:

Post a Comment